Menu
This half term we are thinking about compassion and love in collective worship.
Home Page

Catherington

Church of England Infant School

Learning together for tomorrow’s world

Search
Translate

Term Dates and Inset Days

Terms Dates for 2019/2020

Inset Dates  for 2019/2020

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Term Dates 2020/2021

Inset Days 2020/2021

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 14th June 2021

 

 

Top